Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cortnie Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cortnie Stone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

linda parmeley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm 51 years and have always been treated right! I don't know Courtnie very well yet but I was just in a bad car accident and Lynette was so very kind, respectful and helpful through the whole process! In fact, my husband and I think she went above and beyond to show us courtesy and compassion for what I went through! We are extremely satisfied with her and very thankful for all her help.😊"

Dennis Parmeley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very satisfied with the treatment we received when our car was totalled. Lynette was so helpful and took care of everything!"

Kyle Comparato

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella at this office is awesome."

Kayla Foust

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy helped me get life insurance and made the process very smooth and easy for me!!"

Melissa Martin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal L is fantastic and I would recommend anyone see her for insurance"

Amusan Kayode

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A perfectly rated standard of service was rendered by them after I moved my policy from an agent who seemed hostile. Keep it up. Humanity is about rendering good services for people."

Bre Godwin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella is the greatest agent I know. She is always so helpful. Anything you need, she's there, like a good neighbor"

Jason Rejfek

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great detailed job handling claim"

Lisa Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Stacy to obtain life insurance for my daughters. Life insurance initially seemed very intimidating to me, but Stacy took the time to explain everything and break it down into terms that were easy to understand. I feel like she really cared about preparing and covering my family the best way instead of just making a sale. Thank you Stacy!"

Tim Schuhardt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella is the best. Would highly recommend her and this agency!! Give her a chance for a quote, you won’t regret it. 5 stars!"

Cheryl Marrujo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy has been assisting with all our insurance needs for years. She is always attentive, professional, and helpful."

Facekracker888

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got a life insurance policy from Krystal and she made the process very easy and took the time to explain every detail to me."

Hazel Wilson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal is the best"

Jerry Kennedy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella has been extremely helpful in making my transition to this office. All documents where given to me ahead of my renewal."

Ed Marsh

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with our state farm coverage on all of our automotive and house coverage.our agen krystal legens was very helpful and knowledgeable and worked to get us the best price. Thanks again!"

Philly Boy52

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Krystal Legens. I had some shady experiences with agents at other firms. Krystal was so informed, courteous, and professional. She did everything she could to show me ways to get the best coverage I needed for my budget and needs. Mrs. Legens is an example of customer service that all people should aim to emulate. Whomever hired her made an excellent choice."

Angela Godwin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy assisted me with a claim recently and made everything so simple and smooth. She had all the answers to my many questions and was able to direct me through the process"

Austin Hustedt

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb was great she made the whole process very easy definitely recommend!"

Skip Burkley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My client was processed quickly and professionally. Good neighbor service."

Becky Conour

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and well educated"

Erin Roe

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR INSURANCE, YOU HAVE GOT TO VISIT THIS OFFICE AND GET INSURANCE WITH LYNETTE! SHE IS TRULY AMAZING, THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU CAN ASK FOR. TOOK A BREAK FROM HER BUSY DAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS COMPLETELY TAKEN CARE OF! THANK-YOU SO MUCH LYNETTE! THIS IS WHAT STATE FARM IS ALL ABOUT!"

Nikki Groce

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Friendly Environment with Very Professional Workers"

BK Unique Boutique

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. She explained everything in detail to me so I would know what I was paying for. She also helped me to understand the policies and helped me pick the best one for me. Highly recommend."

k Hus

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend."

Kayla Hustedt

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. Highly recommend."