Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cortnie Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cortnie Stone

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Rejfek

Jason Rejfek

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great detailed job handling claim"
Profile photo of Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Schuhardt

Tim Schuhardt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella is the best. Would highly recommend her and this agency!! Give her a chance for a quote, you won’t regret it. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Marrujo

Cheryl Marrujo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy has been assisting with all our insurance needs for years. She is always attentive, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Facekracker888

Facekracker888

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got a life insurance policy from Krystal and she made the process very easy and took the time to explain every detail to me."
Profile photo of Hazel Wilson

Hazel Wilson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal is the best"
Profile photo of Jerry Kennedy

Jerry Kennedy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Farinella has been extremely helpful in making my transition to this office. All documents where given to me ahead of my renewal."
Profile photo of Ed Marsh

Ed Marsh

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with our state farm coverage on all of our automotive and house coverage.our agen krystal legens was very helpful and knowledgeable and worked to get us the best price. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Philly Boy52

Philly Boy52

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Godwin

Angela Godwin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy assisted me with a claim recently and made everything so simple and smooth. She had all the answers to my many questions and was able to direct me through the process"
Profile photo of Austin Hustedt

Austin Hustedt

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb was great she made the whole process very easy definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Skip Burkley

Skip Burkley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My client was processed quickly and professionally. Good neighbor service."
Profile photo of Becky Conour

Becky Conour

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and well educated"
Profile photo of Erin Roe

Erin Roe

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Groce

Nikki Groce

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Friendly Environment with Very Professional Workers"
Profile photo of BK Unique Boutique

BK Unique Boutique

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. She explained everything in detail to me so I would know what I was paying for. She also helped me to understand the policies and helped me pick the best one for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of k Hus

k Hus

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kayla Hustedt

Kayla Hustedt

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very nice and friendly to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Connie Crocker

Connie Crocker

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best! We love Lynette. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Makenna Glover

Makenna Glover

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortnie and Lynette are great to work with! So happy to be with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Mike Glover

Mike Glover

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madilyn Glover

Madilyn Glover

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is fantastic and very personable. The State Farm staff genuinely cares about their customers and their well-being! I will be keeping my business here for a long time!"
Profile photo of Alivia 365

Alivia 365

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is nobody better!!!!! Lynette was tremendous to work it, recommend this place over anybody."
Profile photo of Dawn Marsh

Dawn Marsh

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5